21st Century Liverpool Underground CD


97 in stock

SKU: VCD030 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Various 21st Century Liverpool Underground  – CD

1. I’m Bored – The Big Kids
2. Double Decker Bus- Tramp Attack
3. Let’s Get Drunk Again – The Hokum Clones
4. Too Much Baby – The Big Kids
5. Swine- Tramp Attack
6. If I Had Possession Over Judgement Day – The Hokum Clones
7. Hot Potatoes- The Big Kids
8. Breakin’ From a Jailhouse Blues – The Hokum Clones
9. Ladybird- Tramp Attack
10. Viper Style- The Hokum Clones
11. For a Moment – The Big Kids
12. You Ain’t Foolin’ Me – The Hokum Clones
13. Broken Man – Tramp Attack
14. Up to No Good again – The Big Kids
15. Barrel of Fun – Tramp Attack
16. Steal a little Time – The Hokum Clones
17. Hey, Hey ,Now,Now- The Big Kids
18. Rock Island Line – The Hokum Clones

Additional information

Weight 0.20000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “21st Century Liverpool Underground CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *