Chris Elliot Elephant Blues CD


100 in stock

SKU: VCD089 Categories: , Tags: , ,


Chris Elliot Elephant Blues – CD

  1. The City of Original Sin
  2. Long is the Night, Dark is the Day
  3. Open ground
  4. Baby, Come on Home
  5. Shadows of the Past
  6. Got to Move
  7. Last orders
  8. Thorn
  9. The same things
  10. Worn out
  11. Shakin’
  12. Say the Word

Additional information

Weight 0.20000000 kg


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chris Elliot Elephant Blues CD”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *